Skip to content

Board of Directors

As of July 2015

Kenneth Anderson, Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

David Ayers, Senior Partner, Werner Ayers LLP

Frederick Baldwin, Board Chairman, Co-Founder, FotoFest, Inc.

Kath Blanco, National Accounts Manager, Univision Television Stations

J. Travis Capps Jr., Vice President, Motiva Enterprises LLC

Michael A. Casey, Managing Director, RBC Capital Markets

Thomas Damsgaard, Vice President, Spliethoff Americas Inc.

Slavka Glaser, Executive Director, Global Cash Equities, JP Morgan

Rashed Haq, Vice President, Sapient Global Markets

Carola Herrin, Owner, The Enterprise Company Property Management Co.

Anna Holliday, Honorary Consul of Denmark

William E. Joor III, Former Partner, Vinson & Elkins

James C. Kempner, Emeritus, President Emeritus, Imperial Holly Corporation

Larry A. Margolis, Principal, INFILL Planning and Development LLC

David Moore, Owner, Pictura Gallery

James G. Munisteri, Attorney, Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

John S. Parsley, Executive Vice President, Alliant Insurance

Gregory M. Spier, Board President, Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

Phuong Tranvan, Investment Banking and Research

Anne Wilkes Tucker, Independent Curator of Photography

Wendy Watriss, Co-Founder, FotoFest, Inc.

Art Board

Frederick Baldwin, Chairman and Co-founder, FotoFest Inc.

Diane Barber, Independent Curator

Bevin Bering Dubrowski, Artistic Director, Houston Center for Photography

Suzanne Bloom, Artist; Former Professor, University of Houston

Peter Brown, Artist

Fernando Castro, Artist/Curator

Steven Evans, Executive Director, FotoFest Inc.

Ed Hill, Artist; Former Professor, University of Houston

Dr. David Jacobs, Professor, University of Houston

James Maloney, Collector; Former FotoFest Board Member; Attorney, Andrews Kurth LLP

Delilah Montoya, Artist; Professor, University of Houston

Anne Wilkes Tucker, Curator of Photography, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Wendy Watriss, Co-Founder, FotoFest, Inc.

Clint Willour, Curator, Galveston Arts Center

Back to top